HOME     JOB POSTS     VENDOR INDEX


























































































































































































































BACKLINE

RENTAL


This page is a work in progress.  I could use some help from the BobNet Nation.  If you know of a reputable, reliable, backline provider that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend to BobNet members, please share the following:

1. Name of company

2. City where located

3. Website URL

4. Telephone Number

5. Contact Name

6. Email Address


You can email the info to us at:

admin@bobnet.rocks

Thanks, Everyone!


******************************

(Cities are in alphabetical order)




Atlanta, GA

Atlanta Backline Co.

Atlanta, GA

https://atlantabackline.com/

Telephone:  (404) 587-4865

Contact:  Bryan Akers

Email:  rental@atlantabackline.com

 

 

Avatar Events Group

Atlanta, GA

www.avatareventsgroup.com

Telephone:  (404) 589-9450

Contact:  Kenny Cresswell

Email:  Kenny@avatareventsgroup.com

 

 

Crossover Entertainment Group

Atlanta, GA

http://crossover-entertainment.com/

Telephone:  (404) 352-3716

Contact:  Jack Prince

Email:  jack@crossover-entertainment.com

 

 

Atlantic City

ACIR Professional

Mays Landing, NJ

http://www.acirpro.com/

Telephone:  (609)677-5500

Contact:  Sunday Grasso

Email:  sunday@acirpro.com

 

 

Austin

Austin Backline Co.

Austin, TX

http://www.austinbacklinecompany.com/

Telephone:  (512) 750-5846

Contact: 

Email:   AustinBackline@aol.com



Boss Tweed Backline

Austin, TX

http://www.bosstweedbackline.com/

Telephone:  (956) 324-9123

Contact:  Buddy Hachar

Email:  info@bosstweedbackline.com

 

Music Lab

Austin, TX

http://musiclabaustin.com/

Telephone:  (512) 707-0560

Contact:  Dave Nordyke

Email:  rentals@musiclab.net

 

 

Baltimore, MD

Drums Unlimited

College Park, MD

http://www.drumsunlimited.com/

Telephone:  (301) 982-3428

 

 

Birmingham, AL

Backlion Backline Rentals

Birmingham, AL

https://www.backlionrentals.com

Telephone:  (205) 382-2550

Contact:  Mason Wingo

Email:  mason@backlonrentals.com

 

 

Boston, MA

Bergsten Music

https://bergstenmusic.com/

Telephone:  (781)740-6600

Contact:  Andrew Tilden or Greg Borsari

Email:  Backline@bergstenmusic.com

 

 

Charlotte, NC

Carolina Backline

Charlotte, NC

https://carolinabackline.com/

Telephone:  (844) 4BACKLINE (422-2554)

Contact:  Bryan Akers or Jonathan James

Email:  Rental@carolinabackline.com

 

 

Chicago, IL

Mid-Town Instrument Rentals

Chicago, IL

http://midtowninstrumentrental.com/

Telephone:  (773) 588-7377

Contact:  Denny Kellogg

Email:  dkellogg4104@comcast.net

 

 

Dallas, TX

Onstage Systems

Dallas, TX

http://www.onstagesystems.com/

Telephone:  (972) 686-4488

Contact:  Chris Wofford

Email:  chrisW@onstagesystems.com

 

 

Denver, CO

Front Range Backline

Denver, CO

http://www.frontrangebackline.com/

Telephone:  (303) 868-9100

Contact:  Steve Lary

Email:  steve@frontrangebackline.com

 

 

Grand Rapids, MI

ON STAGE Services

Grand Rapids, MI

http://onstageservices.com/

Telephone:  (616) 735-9049

Contact: 

Email: 

 

Indianapolis, IN

Jonas Productions

http://www.jonasproductions.com/contact.html

Telephone:  (702) 795-4348

Contact:

Email:  info@jonasproductions.com

 

 

Las Vegas, NV

AV Vegas Backline

http://www.avvegas.com/Backline_Rental.aspx

Telephone:  (702) 878-5050

Contact: Wally Parris

Email:  Wally@avvegas.com

 

 

Jonas Productions

http://www.jonasproductions.com/contact.html

Telephone:  (702) 795-4348

Contact:

Email:  info@jonasproductions.com

 

 

Los Angeles, CA

CenterStaging

Burbank, CA

http://www.centerstaging.com/

Telephone:  (818) 559-4333

Contact:  Junior Tagle

Email:  jr@centerstaging.com

 

  

Electronic Creatives - Playback

and AutoTune Rental

Los Angeles, CA

https://www.electroniccreatives.com/

Telephone:  (818) 254-9373

Contact:  Forrest Reda

Email:  info@electroniccreatives.com



Lon Cohen Backline

North Hollywood, CA

http://loncohen.com/

Telephone:  (818) 762-1195

Contact:  Lon Cohen

Email:  office@loncohen.com

 

 

Minneapolis, MN

T&E Concert Services

Two Harbors, MN

http://www.teconcertservices.com/

Telephone:  (218) 343-1402

Contact:  Travis Johnson

Email:  info@teconcertservices.com

 

 

Milwaukee, WI

Clearwing Productions

Milwaukee, WI / Phoenix, AZ

http://www.clearwing.com/

Telephone:  (414) 258-6333

Contact:  Chad Sikkink

Email:  csikkink@clearwing.com

 

 

Montreal, QC

Coll Audio

Montreal, QC

https://www.collaudiomtl.com/

Telephone:  (514) 932-2655

Contact:  Brian

Email:  brian@collaudio.com

 

 

Nashville

Backline Nashville

(formerly Thompson Music)

Nashville, TN

http://backlinenashville.com/

Telephone:  (615) 210-2120

Contact:  Mark Thompson

Email:  markthompson@comcast.net

 

 

Clair Backline

Nashville, TN – Also NYC, Lititz, PA, Cerritos, CA, and Philadelphia, PA

http://clairglobal.com/backline

Telephone:  (615) 227-6657

Contact:  Scooter Hernbeck

Email:  shernbeck@clairglobal.com

 

 

New Orleans

True South Artist Services

New Orleans, LA

http://www.truesouthnola.com/

Telephone:  (504) 345-8727

Contact:  Trey Smith

Email:  info@truesouthnola.com

 

 

New York City, NY

Clair Backline

NYC – Also Nashville TN, Lititz, PA, Cerritos, CA, and Philadelphia, PA

http://clairglobal.com/backline

Telephone:  (914) 664-6022

Contact:  Mike McCann

Email:  mmccann@clairglobal.com

 

 

SST Rentals

Weehawken, NJ

http://www.sstrentals.com/

Telephone:  (201) 864-5666

Contact:  Jeff Simoni

Email:  Jeff@sstrentals.com

 

 

Orlando 

Downtown Sound of Orlando

Orlando, FL

http://www.downtownsoundbackline.net/

Telephone:  (407) 297-7445

Contact:  Greg Huber

Email:  downtownsound@bellsouth.net

 

 

GoBackline

Longwood, FL

http://www.gobackline.com/

Telephone:  (407) 284-1249

Contact:  Paul Howards

Email:  paul@gobackline.com

 

 

Orlando Backline

Orlando, FL

http://www.orlandobackline.com/

Telephone:  (207) 703-3900

Contact:  Kenny Holton

Email:  kenny@orlandobackline.com

 

 

Show Systems

Orlando, FL

http://showsystemsinc.com/

Telephone:  (888) 363-1950

Contact:  Jeremy Miller

Email:  jeremy@showsystemsinc.com

 

 

Philadelphia

Clair Backline

Philadelphia – Also Nashville, NYC, Lititz, PA, and Cerritos, CA

http://clairglobal.com/backline

Telephone:  (215) 245-1313

Contact:  Matt Marvin

Email:  mmarvin@clairglobal.com

 

 

Phoenix, AZ

Clearwing Productions

Milwaukee, WI / Phoenix, AZ

http://www.clearwing.com/

Telephone:  (602) 850-6333

Contact:  Clayton Melocik

Email:  cmelocik@clearwing.com

 

 

San Diego, CA

Unisound

Escondido, CA

http://unisound2.net

Telephone:  (760) 233-0006

Contact:  Michael Apodaca

Email:  unisoundsd@gmail.com

 

 

Toronto, ON

Coll Audio

Markham, ON

http://collaudio.com/newsite/start/startToronto.asp

Telephone:  (416) 264-1188

Contact:  Craig Collett

Email:  mail@collaudio.com

 

 

Mostly Music Backline

Toronto, ON

http://www.mostlymusicbackline.com/

Telephone:  (416) 989-5186

Contact: 

Email:  rentals@mostlymusicbackline.com

 

 

Tulsa, OK

The Music Store

Tulsa, OK

http://www.musicstoreinc.com/

Telephone:  (918) 664-7333

Contact:  Adam York

Email:  ayork@musicstoreinc.com

 

 

Washington, DC

Drums Unlimited

College Park, MD

http://www.drumsunlimited.com/

Telephone:  (301) 982-3428




-=>-=>-->


























































































































































































































Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software