HOME     JOB POSTS     VENDOR INDEX


































Tax Accountants

&

Financial Services

 

Las Vegas / LA / NYC

F-Sharp Tax Management Services

http://www.fsharptax.com/

Phone:  (212) 371-3062

Contact:  Richard Prinzi

Email:  richard@prinzi.com


Los Angeles, CA

 

Dennis Carter

Phone:  (310) 260-9070

----------------------------

Julie Casey

Phone:  (818) 768-5207

----------------------------

Keith Clark

Phone:  (818) 848-5858

----------------------------

Bob Mottolla

Phone:  (818) 567-1486

----------------------------

Staci Robley

Phone:  (818) 227-0800

----------------------------

Craig Muench

Phone:  (323) 337-9055

----------------------------

Julie Tate

Phone:  (818) 768-5207

----------------------------

Kurt Walther

Phone:  (818) 465-3940

Email:  kurt@kjwtax.com

 

Nashville, TN

 

Cathy McCormick

Phone:  (615) 322-1225

Email:  cathy@cpacg.com

----------------------------

Peacock Financial

Phone:  (615) 783-0050

   

New York, NY

Jonas Goldstein CPA

(Tour Accountant/Tax Accountant/Business Manager)

Phone:  (917) 673-6701

Email:  jgoldstein311@gmail.com

----------------------------

Doreen Boland

Phone:  (212) 719-7570

Email:  Doreen@theassociatestax.com

  

Orlando, FL

Doug Seaburn

Phone:  (407) 774-7400

 

Raleigh, NC

Foy Beal

Phone:  (919) 839-1017

Email:  fbeal@fbealcpa.com




Financial Services

Mass Mutual / Joel King

https://advisors.massmutual.com/joel-king

Phone: (626) 461-7772

Email:  joelking@financialguide.com