HOME     JOB POSTS     VENDOR INDEX
























































































































US AUDIO



8th Day Sound Systems

Highland Heights, OH

Los Angeles, CA

London, UK

Sydney, AUS

www.8thdaysound.com

Telephone:  (213) 394-2700

Contact:  Mike Renault

Email:  m.renault@8thdaysound.com

 

 

Ashen White Productions

Mississauga, Ontario

http://www.ashenwhite.com/

Telephone:  (905) 795-0888

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Beachsound Inc.

Miami Gardens, FL

http://www.beachsound.com/

Telephone:  (305) 623-3339

Contact:  Andre Serafini

Email:  aserafini@3glp.com

 

 

Clair Global

Lititz, PA  (also Nashville/Dallas/Cerritos, CA/Van Nuys, CA/Toronto/Chicago/Mount Vernon, NY/Bensalem, PA)

http://clairglobal.com/

Telephone:  (717) 626-4000

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Delicate Productions

Los Angeles (also San Francisco)

http://delicate.com/

Telephone:  (805) 388-1800

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Elite Multimedia

Nashville, TN

http://www.elitemultimedia.com/

Telephone: (615) 457-3540

Contact:  Jason “Cannonball” Jenkins

Email:  jjenkins@elitemultimedia.com



Gemini Light Sound & Video

Dallas, TX

http://www.geminilightsoundvideo.com/

Telephone:  (877) 312-7648

Contact:  Jason Cain

Email:  jcain@geminilsv.com

 

 

LabeLive

Nashville, TN

http://www.labelive.com/

Telephone:  (615) 988-9732

Contact:  Josh Berry

Email:  josh@labelive.com

 

 

Mid-Coast Sound

Hendersonville, TN

Telephone:  (316) 640-5602

Contact:  Duane Tabinski

Email:  Duane@MidCoastSound.com

 

 

MSI (Maryland Sound)

Baltimore, MD

http://www.marylandsound.com/

Telephone (410) 448-1400

Contact:  Ken “Pooch” Van Druten

Email:  Pooch@msihc.com

 

 

OSA, International, Inc.

Nashville/Chicago/Las Vegas

http://www.osacorp.com/

Telephone:  (615) 829-8494 x-517

Toll-free:  (866) 672-3292

Contact:  Lori Delancey

Email:  ldelancey@osacorp.com

 

 

Rat Sound

Camarillo, CA

http://www.ratsound.com/

Telephone: (888) 545-8271

Contact:  Dave Rat or Jon Monson

Email:  drat@aol.com or jon@ratsound.com

 

 

Schubert Systems

N. Hollywood, CA

http://www.schubertsystems.com/

Telephone: (818) 503-1234

Contact:  Michael Gonzales

Email:  ssginfo@mac.com

 

 

Solotech

Las Vegas, NV  (also Vancouver/Toronto/Montreal/Quebec/Saguenay)

http://www.solotech.com/en/

Telephone:  (702) 614-8882

Contact:

Email:  info@solotech.com

 

 

Sound Image

Escondido, CA/Nashville/Phoenix)

http://www.sound-image.com/

Telephone: 

Contact: 

Email: 

 

 

Soundbox Productions

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

http://soundboxpro.com/

Telephone (888) 273-1038

Contact:  Jamie Altena

Email:  jamie@soundboxpro.com

 

 

Sound Associates

Atlanta, GA

http://www.soundassociates.com/

Telephone:  (404) 724-9050

Contact:

Email:  atlanta@soundassociates.com

 

 

Special Event Services

Winston-Salem, NC

http://www.specialeventservices.com/

Telephone:  (336) 926-0295

Contact:  Michael Brammer

Email:  mbrammer@specialeventservices.com

 

 

Thunder Audio

Livonia, MI/Nashville, TN

http://www.thunderaudioinc.com/

Telephone:  (313) 291-5020

Contact:  Greg Snyder

Email:  gregory.snyder@thunderaudioinc.com

 

 

VER

Los Angeles, CA  (also Atlanta/Bosto/Chicago/Dallas/Denver/Detroit/Houston/Las Vegas/Miami/Nashville/New Orleans/New York/Orlando/Phoenix/San Diego/San Francisco/Seattle/DC

Telephone:  (888) 212-6982

Contact:  Ralph Mastrangelo

Email:  ralph@verrents.com

 























































































































Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software