HOME     JOB POSTS     VENDOR INDEX




































































































































































US LIGHTING


4Wall

Las Vegas/Los Angeles/Nashville/New York/Washington, DC

Telephone:  (702) 263-3858

Contact:  Larry Mikalishen

Email:  lmikalishen@4wall.com

 

 

44designs

Nashville, TN

http://44designs.com/

Telephone:  (629) 777-0044

Contact:  Clayton Thornton

Email:  clayton@44designs.com



Aspect Lighting

Santa Fe Springs, CA

Telephone:  (562) 260-6761

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Atomic Lighting

Lititz, PA

Telephone:  (717) 626-5265

Contact: Brad Hafer

Email:  brad.hafer@atomiclighting.tv

 

 

Bandit Lites

Nashville, TN (also Knoxville/San Francisco/London/Hong Kong/Taiwan)

Telephone:  (615) 641-9000

Contact:  Mike Golden

Email:

 

 

Christie Lites

Antioch, TN (also Chicago/Dallas/Las Vegas/New York/Orlando/Seattle/Toronto/Vacouver)

Telephone: (615) 280-5450

Contact:  Terry Crain

Email:  tcrai@christielites.com

 

 

Clearwing Productions

Milwaukee/Phoenix

Telephone:  (414) 258-6333

Contact:  Chad Sikkink

Email:  csikkink@clearwing.com

 

 

Creative Stage Lighting

North Creek, NY

Telephone:  (518) 251-3302

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Delicate Productions, Inc.

Los Angeles/San Francisco

Telephone:  (805) 388-1800

Contact:

Email:  productions@delicate.com

 

 

DPS, Inc.

Burbank/New York

Telephone:  (800) 826-3392

Contact:

Email:  info@dpsinc.com

 

 

DSS, Inc.

Lenexa, KS

Telephone:  (913) 492-5775

Contact:  Jeremy Dixon

Email:  jgdixon@digitalsoundsystems.com

 

 

Elite Multimedia

Nashville, TN

Telephone: (615) 457-3540

Contact:  Jason “Cannonball” Jenkins

Email:  jjenkins@elitemultimedia.com

 

 

ELS

Sun Valley, CA

Telephone:  (818) 769-9800

Contact:  George Gray

Email:  george@elslights.com

 

 

Gemini Light Sound & Video

Dallas, TX

Telephone:  (877) 312-7648

Contact:  Jason Cain

Email:  jcain@geminilsv.com

 


JDI Productions, Inc.

Cranston, RI

Telephone:  (401) 490-0080

Contact:  Derek Iorfida

Email:  Derek@jdiproductions.com



LabeLive

Nashville, TN

Telephone:  (615) 988-9732

Contact:  Josh Berry

Email:  josh@labelive.com



LMG

Orlando/Las Vegas/Dallas/Tampa/Nashville, Detroit

Telephone:  (407) 850-0505

Contact:

Email:  info@lmgtouring.com

 

 

Majestic Productions

Summitville, IN

Telephone:  (765) 536-9054

Contact:  Ryan Bates

Email:  ryan@majesticproductions.com

 

 

Media Visions

Nashville/Birmingham/Huntsville

Telephone (615) 883-4000

Contact:  Ken Sorrell

Email:  ksorrell@mediavisions.com

 

 

Morris Light & Sound

Nashville, TN

Telephone:  (615) 890-6277

Contact:  David Graham

Email:  dgraham@morrislightandsound.com

 

 

PRG Nocturne

DeKalb, IL

Telephone:  (815) 756-9600

Contact:  Bob Brigham

Email:  bbrigham@prgnocturne.com

 

 

Premier Global Productions

Madison, TN

Telephone:  (615) 315-0802

Contact:  Steven "Creech" Anderson

Email: thecreech@premierglobalproduction.com

 

 

Pulse Lighting

Mid-Atlantic Region

Telephone:  (866) 785-7301

Contact: Paul Hoffman

Email:  Paul@concertlighting.com

 

 

Seibo Concert Lighting and Video

Los Angeles, CA

Munich, DE

http://seibo.com/

Telephone:  (310) 465-1700

Contact:  Mike Renault

Email:  menault@seibo.com

 

 

Solotech

Las Vegas, NV

Telephone:  (702) 614-8882

Contact:  Bert Pare

Email:  Bpare@solotech.com

 

 

Special Event Services

Winston-Salem, NC

Telephone:  (336) 926-0295

Contact:  Michael Brammer

Email:  mbrammer@specialeventservices.com

 

 

Syncrolite

Dallas, TX

Telephone:  (214) 350-7696

Contact:  Jimmy Page

Email:  jpage@syncrolite.com

 

 

Teri Productions

Knoxville, TN

Telephone:  (865) 546-2082

Contact:  Jason Murphy

Email:  jason@teriproductions.com

 

 

TMS

Omaha, NE

Telephone:  (402) 592-5522

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Toucan Productions

Oklahoma City, OK

Telephone:  (405) 943-9036

Contact:  Robin Alvis

Email:  ralvis@toucanproductions.net

 

 

Upstaging

Chicago/Los Angeles

Telephone:  (815) 899-9888

Contact:

Email:

 

 

VER

Los Angeles/Atlanta/Boston/Chicago/Dallas/Denver/Detroit/Houston/Las Vegas/Miami/Nashville/New Orleans/New York/Orlando/Phoenix/San Diego/San Francisco/Seattle/Washington, DC

Telephone:  (888) 212-6982

Contact:

Email:  info@verrents.com

 

 

Visions Lighting

Brea, CA

Telephone:  (714) 674-0148

Contact:  Todd Roberts




































































































































































Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software