HOME     JOB POSTS     VENDOR INDEX












































































































































































































CASE MAKERS

& RENTALS


Case Manufacturers

(for rentals-scroll down)


3D Cases

London, UK

http://www.3d-flightcases.co.uk/

Telephone:  +44 (0) 1733 269026

Contact:

Email:  Hello@3D-FlightCases.co.uk

 

 

A&S Case Co.

Sun Valley, CA

http://www.ascase.com/

Telephone:  (818) 768-8803

Contact:  Art Arras

Email:  art@ascase.com

 

 

Alcorn Custom Case

Nashville, TN

http://www.alcorncustomcase.com/

Telephone:  (615) 678-6259

Contact:  David Alcorn

Email:  info@alcorncustomcase.com

 

 

Anvil Case

City of Industry, CA

http://www.anvilcase.com/

Telephone:  (800) 359-2684

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Armando Cases

Hesperia, CA

http://www.armandocases.com/

Telephone:  (760) 559-0909

Contct:

Email:  armandocases@gmail.com

 

 

Ascot Superior Flight Cases

City of Industry, CA

http://ascotcase.com/index1.html

Telephone:  (800) 359-2684

Contact:

Email:  ascot.anvil@anvilcases.com

 

 

Big Deal Custom Casings

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

http://www.bigdealcases.ca/welc.php

Telephone:  (800) 337-3325

Contact:

Email:  info@bigdealcases.com

 

 

Backstage Custom Cases

Nashville, TN

http://backstagecustomcases.com/

Telephone:  (615) 259-0046

Contact:  Ralph Ferrel

Email:  info@backstagecustomcases.com

 

 

Calzone Case

Bridgeport, CT

http://www.calzonecase.com/

Telephone:  (800) 243-5152

Contact:

Email:

 

 

The Case Place

North Hollywood, CA

http://thecaseplace818.com/

Telephone:  (818) 268-2017

Contact:  Denis

Email:  thecaseplace818@yahoo.com

 

 

Circle Three Designs

Raritan, NJ

www.circlethreedesigns.com

Telephone:  (908) 725-1709

Contact:  Christopher Shalhoub

Email:  christopher@circlethreedesigns.com

 

 

Clydesdale Custom Case Co.

Pickering, Ontario, Canada

http://www.clydesdalecases.com/

Telephone:  (800) 465-0004

Contact:  Phil Dewhurst

Email:  phil@clydesdalecases.com

 


Encore / A&S Case Co.

Sun Valley, CA

http://www.encorecases.com/

Telephone:  (818) 426-0620

Contact:  Art Arras

Email:  art@ascase.com



ECM Case

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

http://www.engineeredcase.com/

Telephone:  (905) 366-2273

Contact:  Steve Binder

Email:  smb@engineeredcase.com

 

 

Georgia Case Company

Tucker, GA

http://www.georgiacase.com/

Telephone:  (888) 422-2737

Contact:

Email:  info@georgiacase.com

 

 

Hafer Case

Rosenberg, TX

http://www.hafercase.com/

Telephone:  (281) 341-5070

Contact:  Bill Hafer

Email:  bhafer@hafercase.com

 

 

Jan-Al Cases

Los Angeles, CA

http://www.cases.tv/

Telephone:  (323) 260-7212

Contact:  Muffie Alejandro

Email:  muffie@janalcase.com

 

 

JXL

Nashville, TN

http://www.jxlinc.com/

Telephone:

Contact:  Jed Downing

Email:  jxlinc@jxlinc.com

 

 

LM Cases

Youngstown, OH

http://lmcases.com/

Telephone:  (330) 270-2400

Contact:  Joey Golden

Email:  joeyg@lmcases.com

 

 

Maxline Custom Cases

Wilsonville, OR

http://www.maxlinecases.com/

Telephone:  (888) 262-9546

Contact:

Email:  info@maxlinecases.com

 

 

Mental Case

Nashville/Myrtle Beach

http://mentalcaseinc.com/

Telephone:  (615) 750-2754

Contact:

Email:  Sales@MentalCaseinc.com

 

 

Mitchell Custom Guitar Vaults

Green Bay, WI

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-Custom-Guitar-Vaults/275787472511047

Telephone:  (920) 737-2694

Contact:  Dean Mitchell

Email:  Dmitchell123@aol.com

 

 

MT Cases

Wood Dale, IL

http://www.mtcases.com/

Telephone:  (630) 227-1019

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Olympic Case

Tampa, FL

http://www.olycase.com/

Telephone:  (888) 246-5525

Contact:  Grant Ratcliffe

Email:  gratcliffe@olycase.com

 

 

Philly Case Company

Philadelphia, PA

http://www.phillycase.com/

Telephone:  (800) 505-8179

Contact:  Vinny

Email:  vinny@phillycase.com

 

 

Scorpion Case

Columbus, OH

www.scorpioncase.com

Telephone:  (614) 274-7246

Contact:

Email:

 

 

R&R Cases

Des Plaines, IL

http://www.rrcases.com/

Telephone:  (847) 299-8100

Contact:

Email:  sales@rrcases.com

 

 

Rack Armor

Nashville, TN

http://racases.com/

Telephone:  (615) 708-5845

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Road Cases USA

Holbrook, NY

www.roadcasesusa.com

Telephone:  (877) 824-3199

Contact:

Email:  sales@roadcasesusa.com

 

 

Road Load Caseworks

Nashville, TN

http://roadloadnashville.com/

Telephone:  (615) 547-4910

Contact:  Scott Welch

Email:  scott@roadloadnashville.com

 

 

St. Louis Case

Valley Park, MO

http://www.stlcase.net/

Telephone:  (314) 968-4050

Contact:

Email:

 

 

Tour Supply

Nashville, TN

http://www.toursupply.com/Cases-Bags-s/2108.htm

Telephone:  (615) 251-9100

Contact:  Adam

Email:  adam@toursupply.com

 

 

Ultracase

Anaheim, CA

http://www.ultracase.com/

Telephone:  (714) 632-7343

Contact:

Email:  ultracase@gmail.com

 

 

Upstate Case Manufacturing Co.

Mount Juliet, TN

http://upstatecase.com/

Telephone:  (315) 732-3226

Contact:  Bill Whittaker

Email:  Bill@upstatecase.com

 

 

US Case

Raleigh, NC

http://uscase.com/

Telephone:  (800) 648-8474

Contact:  Jeff Hines

Email:  jeffhines@uscase.com

 

 

 

CASE RENTAL

 

 

CW Cases

Pomona, CA

http://www.caseworld.tv/rental.html

Telephone:  (800) 677-8420

Contact:

Email:  sales@caseworld.tv

 

 

Road Case Rentals

Los Angeles/Nashville

http://www.roadcaserentals.com/

Telephone:  (818) 203-2477

Contact:  Graham Holmes

Email:  Graham@BGPSUSA.com

 

 

RGB Road Cases

West Covina, CA

http://www.rgbcases.com/pricelist/

Telephone:  (626) 421-2483

Contact:  Rommel

Email:  rommel@rgbcases.com

 

 

Upstaging

Sycamore, IL

http://www.upstaging.com/production-services/

Telephone:  (815) 899-9888

Contact:

Email:












































































































































































































Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software