HOME     JOB POSTS     VENDOR INDEX














































WIRELESS TECH

&

WALKIE-TALKIES



WIRELESS AUDIO
EQUIPMENT RENTALS

TELESONIX

Los Angeles, CA

http://www.telesonix.net/

Telephone:   (323) 446-5389

Contact:  Drew Curtis

Email:  info@telesonix.net






WALKIE-TALKIES


AirComm

Phoenix, AZ

http://www.aircomm.com/rentals.html

Telephone:  (866) 886-3767

Contact:  Chris McConnell

Email:  chris@aircommradio.com

 

 

Backstage Networks

http://www.backstagenetworks.com/

Telephone:  (213) 261-4444

Contact:  David Bauman

Email:  Dave@backstagenetworks.com

 

 

BearCom

Nashville, TN

http://www.bearcom.com/

Telephone:  (615) 986-9103

Contact:  Gina Fugitt McNamara

Email:  Gina.Fugitt@bearcom.com


 

Dollar Radio Rentals

Phoenix, AZ

http://www.dollarradiorentals.com/

Telephone:  (866) 886-3767

Contact:  Brendon/Austin/Mike

Email:  info@dollarradiorentals.com

 

 

Empire Touring

Torrington, CT

http://www.empiretouring.com/

Telephone:  (860) 604-1508

Contact:  Jerry Carillo

Email:  empiretouring@aol.com

 

 

LabeLive

Nashville, TN

http://www.labelive.com/

Telephone:  (615) 988-9732

Contact:  Josh Berry

Email:  josh@labelive.com

 


Radios615

Nashville, TN

www.radios615.com

Telephone:  (917) 656-3223

Contact:  Arthur Fry

Email:  Radios615@aol.com



Road Radios

Los Angeles, CA

http://www.roadradios.com/

Telephone:  (818) 422-5045

Contact:  Jeremy Schilling

Email:  jeremy@roadradios.com

Contact:  Michael Cooper

Email:  roadwifi@gmail.com



Trew Audio

Nashville / LA / Atlanta / Toronto / Vancouver

http://www.trewaudio.com/rental/walkie-talkies-rental/

Telephone:  (615) 241-8994

Contact: 

Email:












































Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software